Passing the time away

I just realized how much i skip between posts! Gonna have to start watching what i leave out in the future.  Nothing much in the last few days obviously, other then IM told me we will for sure know more of an accurate date for the transfer and will be able to book flights after the 19th, since that’s the date they start monitoring the donors follicles.  In the meantime I’m trying not to get too exited yet since there is a lot of time and a lot of meds to start still before the end of the month.
I’m also trying desperately to figure out how to spruce up this page a little more but i seem to be having one heck of a time doing so!

image

At any rate, here are the two munchkins who decided to pose for a picture together!

About sarah

I am 31 years old , married, with a spunky 5 year old daughter, and a cuddly almost 4 year old son. I am a stay at home mom that spends her days chasing kids and two wiener dogs around the house, playing games, learning new things, and just spending time with my family , who are my life. I am also pursuing my dream of becoming a gestational surrogate, and this blog is all about my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

