The unofficial report

20131004-081114.jpg

And the home test says PREGNANT. I’m happy and a tad relieved that I got such a great definite second line and I’m only 6dp4dt. I actually took a test yesterday morning but the second line was SO faint that I didn’t want to send a picture of it to IPs just yet. But it WAS there! So as of right now I’m UNofficially pregnant. We are being way more cautious this time around until our betas. I plan on taking the Walmart cheapies through the weekend since those require a higher hcg concentration. I need got a good positive on those back in July because my levels never got high enough.
So at least it’s a piece of good news for my IPs as they begin their vacation today.
Hopefully more pictures are to come with good positive Walmart cheap tests over the weekend!!

About sarah

I am 31 years old , married, with a spunky 5 year old daughter, and a cuddly almost 4 year old son. I am a stay at home mom that spends her days chasing kids and two wiener dogs around the house, playing games, learning new things, and just spending time with my family , who are my life. I am also pursuing my dream of becoming a gestational surrogate, and this blog is all about my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

