Another pic for my own gratification

20131005-125952.jpg

20131005-130003.jpg

So the top pic is from yesterday and bottom is this mornings. I’m very happy to say I can totally see a second line on both, which never happened back in July. These Walmart cheapies won’t show a line until you have a bit higher amount of hcg in your urine so since my levels were always low (then crapped out entirely) I never got a real positive on this type of home test. So this gives me hope that my beta will be higher than the first time. Knock on wood. Again. The boobs aren’t quite as sore today but ill take any symptoms of pregnancy if it means healthy little ones are growing in there! 🙂

About sarah

I am 31 years old , married, with a spunky 5 year old daughter, and a cuddly almost 4 year old son. I am a stay at home mom that spends her days chasing kids and two wiener dogs around the house, playing games, learning new things, and just spending time with my family , who are my life. I am also pursuing my dream of becoming a gestational surrogate, and this blog is all about my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

