Beta tomorrow!

I’m still a tad nervous but I’m reassuring myself with more home tests. So I not only am I still using the cheapies, I decided to get the new clear blue digi with the weeks estimator….

20131007-123816.jpg
Poof!! The directions say to double the numbers so supposedly we are 4-5 weeks along. How awesome is that?! Things are looking like they are on our side this time so far!!
As for any symptoms, I’m finding my appetite is nowhere near what it normally is. Which is good for not wanting to gain a bunch of unnecessary weight before the baby(ies) even grow! Boobs are still pretty sore as well. And I’m not sure if this has any relation or not but since I first got a positive, the tip of my tongue is constantly twitching. Like a regular muscle twitch. Except for the fact that its my tongue. And it’s gotten pretty annoying. That would have to be strangest symptom anyone could have if its related.
Beta update to come :).

About sarah

I am 31 years old , married, with a spunky 5 year old daughter, and a cuddly almost 4 year old son. I am a stay at home mom that spends her days chasing kids and two wiener dogs around the house, playing games, learning new things, and just spending time with my family , who are my life. I am also pursuing my dream of becoming a gestational surrogate, and this blog is all about my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

