2nd beta done!

Not sure how I missed posting this, but my second beta came back at 1376! Yeah baby! My progesterone came back slightly under what they like so I am now taking 1 1/2cc of PIO daily. I’m totally stoked and so are the IPs. They were on pins and needles the whole day waiting for news on the second number. Last time our second number devastated everyone by going down. This was a very welcomed number.
Tomorrow is my third and final beta. I am supposed to have the first ultrasound on the 29th which seems like light years away at this point but something to look forward to!
In the meantime I am still having issues shaking this cold. The sore throat is slowly going away but now I’m left with nasty snotty congestion. My poor prince K has it terribly. He has absolutely no voice and when he does try to talk he squeaks. Ill be trying to get him into the dr tomorrow as well. He has been sick since Wednesday. Poor guy.
Hopefully more good news tomorrow!

About sarah

I am 31 years old , married, with a spunky 5 year old daughter, and a cuddly almost 4 year old son. I am a stay at home mom that spends her days chasing kids and two wiener dogs around the house, playing games, learning new things, and just spending time with my family , who are my life. I am also pursuing my dream of becoming a gestational surrogate, and this blog is all about my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

