The beta roller coaster is done.

Final number is 4803! Looking good if you ask me! At this point we just wait for the ultrasound on the 29th. I will have another one on nov 19th and at that point ill be able to start weaning off my meds if all is well. IPs are so happy. They are very anxious to hear and see any heart beat. IM for sure is going to Try to make the first u/s, not sure if dad to be will be able to come as well. Everyone still thinks its twins, and mum is totally freaked that there are triplets or quads brewing. I told her she is crazy lol. She just says she will breathe easier once we all know for sure. She tends to worry about me a little I think! Ill be fine no matter what though.
In the meantime this will be a long two weeks since there are no more blood tests to remind us how well everything is going. And aside from some sore boobs, I don’t have any symptoms. So I just might drive myself crazy until the u/s!!!
At least it’s finally nice outside and I can distract myself somewhat with the kids outside.
Goodbye beta roller coaster!!

About sarah

I am 31 years old , married, with a spunky 5 year old daughter, and a cuddly almost 4 year old son. I am a stay at home mom that spends her days chasing kids and two wiener dogs around the house, playing games, learning new things, and just spending time with my family , who are my life. I am also pursuing my dream of becoming a gestational surrogate, and this blog is all about my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

