6 week stats

These two little June Bugs are 6w 1d! They are the size of lentils and have heart beats! Ears, noses, and eyes are forming (all the better to see you with my dear haha)! Our “official” ultrasound is a week from today. IM will be in Boston for work and IP can’t get out of work either but they are a little more relieved goin into this appt now that we had confirmed heart beats back on Saturday. Not to say we are out of the woods. I am still spotting tiny amts here and there. I’m trying to do as LITTLE as possible. I sit as much as I can and I don’t lift little prince anymore which I think he has taken a disliking to. I feel like I need more rest though obviously. I just don’t want to push it too hard. So, with all that said….
Gestation: 6 weeks 1 day
Weight up/down: 6lb weight loss
Symptoms: sore boobs, sleepy, nauseous ALL DAY long, light spotting, freaky weird dreams!
Cravings: orange juice, water
Aversions: pretty much any other food or drink
Mood: mostly sunny with a chance of slight sprinkles 🙂

About sarah

I am 31 years old , married, with a spunky 5 year old daughter, and a cuddly almost 4 year old son. I am a stay at home mom that spends her days chasing kids and two wiener dogs around the house, playing games, learning new things, and just spending time with my family , who are my life. I am also pursuing my dream of becoming a gestational surrogate, and this blog is all about my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

