Come on December!

Well I’m just waiting until after this week so I get closer to knowing my exact medication timeline. Our transfer is Dec 18th, so after I start my new pill pack next week, I should know when I am to start my meds! Oo, and some good news regarding meds; I apparently don’t need progesterone SHOTS! I was told I’ll do suppositories (not exactly pretty) instead.
Spoke with IM on the phone last night, which I love doing. Hopefully she doesn’t think I talk too much!  They are super excited and anxious for December as well.
So right now I’m just kind of in limbo until I start my next (and hopefully last) birth control pack nex week. The good thing is this month has been so packed with events and things that I haven’t really had time to dwell on waiting for things to happen. My princess turns 5 a week from tomorrow, and her party is a week from sat.  I have a wedding the weekend after that, and now I am focusing some of my time to really getting into essential oils. I have actually used them for a year now, but haven’t really said much about them to anyone. For some reason though, recently, I have had this urge to just share how amazing they are for me and my kids, and even my dogs with people! I have also become a part of the Young Living team. Something I thought I of all people would never do. And since when you are pregnant you can’t take any real medications when you get sick, what better way to feel back to normal than with oils? I even went so far as to (with the help of a dear friend) make my own group page on Facebook to share info about essential oils! I won’t be talking much about them here unless I use them for things during my pregnancy (fingers crossed it happens in December), but should anyone want to check out info or events with free giveaways, just search Sarah Peterson’s Healthy Oils Happy Families on Facebook. My member number is 2133897.
Enough about that.  The twins got baptized two weeks ago!  I was told the little miss was quite cranky through the ordeal but that happens. We are planning a trip in April to fly out and visit them and go to the city! We are soooo insanely excited for that!!
At any rate, hopefully the next update will include a med timeline!!

About sarah

I am 31 years old , married, with a spunky 5 year old daughter, and a cuddly almost 4 year old son. I am a stay at home mom that spends her days chasing kids and two wiener dogs around the house, playing games, learning new things, and just spending time with my family , who are my life. I am also pursuing my dream of becoming a gestational surrogate, and this blog is all about my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

