Welcome, shots!

Finally, contracts are completely finished! I received my medication timeline on when to start the pharmacy of meds as well. And some might say I am a bit nutty for saying this, but I am sooooo excited to start my medications. They came today in the mail:
Poof!!

image

I start pills and tummy shots on Thursday and I can’t wait!! Obviously I’ve done this before, so I know how to give myself all the shots with no issues, so I have no fear of the unknown. Just excitement!!
Now IM and I need to figure out flight schedules soon!  I can’t wait to finally see them in person and see some real winter weather as well! The east coast is the perfect spot for winter! 
Next Wednesday is my first set of blood work and ultrasound to make sure the meds have begun doing their rightful job.  More to come!!

About sarah

I am 31 years old , married, with a spunky 5 year old daughter, and a cuddly almost 4 year old son. I am a stay at home mom that spends her days chasing kids and two wiener dogs around the house, playing games, learning new things, and just spending time with my family , who are my life. I am also pursuing my dream of becoming a gestational surrogate, and this blog is all about my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome, shots!

  1. Spot says:

    My transfer date is December 20th so I’m right there with you! As a first time surrogate I’m super excited!

    ♥Spot

Leave a Reply

