Bye bye belly shots!!!

Today was my last set of labs and ultrasound to check the ol lining. I am primed and ready!! I stop my stomach shots now, and begin progesterone in the morning, yeah baby!! Nothing says  excitement quite like a suppository twice a day!
My transfer time on Thursday will be 11:30 and I’m so excited!!
Update from the east coast to come!!

About sarah

I am 31 years old , married, with a spunky 5 year old daughter, and a cuddly almost 4 year old son. I am a stay at home mom that spends her days chasing kids and two wiener dogs around the house, playing games, learning new things, and just spending time with my family , who are my life. I am also pursuing my dream of becoming a gestational surrogate, and this blog is all about my journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

